Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Contact Information

Football



Varsity Head

Cam Akers

camakers@mcps.org

Varsity Asst.

Kyle Early


Varsity Asst.

Scott Grantham


Varsity Asst.

 


JV Head

Harold Osbourne


JV Asst.

Taylor Akers


8th Grade Head

Gabe Spencer


8th Grade Asst.

David Thompson


Volunteer

 


Volunteer

Antawyn Calfee


Volunteer

Luke Watson


Volunteer

 


Volunteer

 





Volleyball



Varsity Head

Eddie Maynard

maynardeddie@yahoo.com

Varsity Asst.


Varsity Asst.

Ben Kratz

benjaminkratz@mcps.org

JV Head

Sydney Maynard





Cross Country



Varsity Boys Head

Kris Teaford

kristopherteaford@mcps.org

Varsity Girls Head

Laura Daniels

ldaniels@mcps.org

Golf



Varsity Head

Jeff Gandee

jgandee@auburnhillsgc.com




Cheer



Varsity Head

Shannon McClellan

smcclellan@mcps.org

JV Head

Tracie Smith





Competition Cheer



Varsity Head

Shannon McClellan

smcclellan@mcps.org

Varsity Asst.

Tracie Smith





Strength Training



Varsity Head

Cam Akers

camakers@mcps.org

Varsity Head

Skip Thompson

skip9tho@aol.com




Boys Basketball



Varsity Head

Terry Millirons

terrymillirons@yahoo.com

Varsity Head

 


Varsity Asst.

Ben Kratz

benjaminkratz@mcps.org

Varsity Asst.

Russell Jones


JV Head

Mike Royal





Girls Basketball



Varsity Head

April Ketterer

ketterera@floyd.k12.va.us

Varsity Asst.

Julie Wade


JV Head

Jen McGlothlin





Indoor Track



Varsity Head

Laura Daniels ldaniels@mcps.org

Varsity Asst.

TBA


JV Asst.

TBA





Wrestling



Varsity Head

Jeff Carter

teamcarterva@yahoo.com



Baseball



Varsity Head

Eric Altizer

ealtizer@mcps.org

Varsity Asst.

Sean Gaynor

sgaynor@mcps.org

JV Head

TBA


JV Asst.

TBA





Softball



Varsity Head

David Hurd

dhurd@mcps.org

Varsity Asst.

Robert Helms


Varsity Asst.

David Potts


JV Head

TBA


JV Asst.

Mike Smith


JV Asst.

TBA





Track



Varsity Boys Head

Cam Akers

camakers@mcps.org

Varsity Boys Head

TBA


Varsity Girls Head

Laura Daniels

ldaniels@mcps.org



Tennis



Varsity Head

Kevin Minter

kminter@ferrum.edu



Soccer



Varsity Boys Head

Kris Teaford

kristopherteaford@mcps.org

Varsity Girls Head

Ashley Moreno

amoreno10@yahoo.com





Gabe Spence

Gabe Spence